Dendrobium Fancy Lady ‘Royal Princess’

DendrobiumFancyLadyRoyalPrincessThis was one of my first Dendrobiums and I acquired it through EBay, and seller “orchidtn” on March 15, 2015.  When repotting it into S/H, I discovered it was really two plants, potted together. (I have found out that this is frequently the case, to make the plant look bigger.)  I potted both plants, and both bloomed, and held their blooms for three or four weeks.

They both have new growth.  I will have to give these a winter rest period in the late fall.

This entry was posted in Orchids and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

