Dendrobium Gillieston Gold ‘Natalie’ is in bloom

GoldNatalie052216I purchased this Dendrobium Gillieston Gold ‘Natalie’ from Asuka Orchids and it was delivered on September 2, 2015.  It sat in the center table of my orchid room, near the south facing window for many months and did nothing.  I moved it to the center table of my solarium, and it decided to bloom.

I have learned that all my Aussie Dendrobiums should be in the solarium (or can be grown outside), and I have moved all of them.

This entry was posted in Orchids and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

